

## ISLE OF MAN TT RACES

MONDAY 27 MAY - SATURDAY 8 JUNE 2024

## Isle of Man TT Races - Qualifying 7 Superstock Qualification - Fast Laps

Pos	No	Rider	Machine	Sponsor	Lap Time	Speed (mph)	Session
1	7	Joshua Brookes	BMW M1000RR K66	Monster Energy BMW by FHO Racing	17:13.330	131.447	Saturday 1 June
2	5	James Hillier	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	WTF Racing	17:14.087	131.351	Saturday 1 June
3	10	Peter Hickman	BMW M1000RR K66	Monster Energy BMW by FHO Racing	17:20.270	130.570	Saturday 1 June
4	2	Jamie Coward	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	KTS powered by Steadplan Group	17:20.639	130.524	Saturday 1 June
5	16	Dominic Herbertson	BMW M1000RR K66	Burrows Engineering by RK Racing	17:26.406	129.804	Saturday 1 June
6	20	Mike Browne	Aprilia - T Bike RSV4 1100	Mike Browne Racing / IN competition	17:28.901	129.496	Saturday 1 June
7	25	Nathan Harrison	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Honda Racing UK	17:34.045	128.864	Saturday 1 June
8	4	Ian Hutchinson	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Milenco by Padgett's Motorcycles	17:44.199	127.634	Saturday 1 June
9	28	Michael Evans	Suzuki GSX-R1000R L7	Michael Evans Racing	17:47.988	127.181	Saturday 1 June
10	11	Conor Cummins	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Milenco by Padgett's Motorcycles	17:48.000	127.180	Saturday 1 June
11	23	Brian McCormack	BMW M1000RR K66	Roadhouse Macau by FHO	17:52.844	126.606	Saturday 1 June
12	22	Julian Trummer	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Jackson Racing powered by Prosper2	17:52.941	126.594	Saturday 1 June
13	29	Ryan Cringle	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	AGR Motorsports	17:53.391	126.541	Saturday 1 June
14	43	Amalric Blanc	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Team B&M Gazzz 58 / HML	17:54.204	126.445	Saturday 1 June
15	37	Marcus Simpson	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	LMR powered by Jon Cuff Electrical	18:06.736	124.987	Saturday 1 June
16	47	Jamie Cringle	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	AGR Motorsports	18:11.304	124.464	Saturday 1 June
17	38	Matt Stevenson	Kawasaki ZX-10RR ZXT02N	Dafabet Racing	18:13.863	124.173	Saturday 1 June
18	27	David Datzer	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	CD-Racing	18:13.998	124.157	Saturday 1 June
19	36	Jonathan Goetschy	BMW S1000RR K67	Optimark Road Racing Team	18:14.693	124.079	Saturday 1 June
20	26	Samuel West	BMW M1000RR K66	THWG by moto-hub.co.uk	18:16.366	123.889	Saturday 1 June
21	41	James Chawke	Suzuki GSX-R1000 L7	Chawkie Racing / Lyonara Coldstores	18:16.481	123.876	Saturday 1 June
22	30	Allann Venter	BMW S1000RR K67	Lekka Racing/ Tag43	18:16.792	123.841	Saturday 1 June
23	57	Eddy Ferre	BMW S1000RR K67	Optimark Road Racing Team	18:17.644	123.745	Saturday 1 June
24	59	Joey Thompson	Yamaha YZF-R1 B3L	Seventy Four Racing by Genertech	18:17.840	123.723	Saturday 1 June
25	39	Timothee Monot	Kawasaki ZX-10RR ZXT00Z	Morbihan Moto	18:19.392	123.548	Saturday 1 June
26	45	Rhys Hardisty	Yamaha YZF-R1M 2KS	Never be Clever Racing	18:20.314	123.445	Saturday 1 June
27	61	Paul Potchy Williams	Yamaha YZF-R1M B4S	Lee Williams / Phill Jenkins	18:27.074	122.691	Saturday 1 June
28	44	Jonathan Perry	Kawasaki ZX-10RR ZXT00Z	Jonathan Perry Racing	18:28.027	122.585	Saturday 1 June
29	56	David Rigby	BMW S1000RR K67	I.M.Racing / Premier Construction	18:28.324	122.553	Saturday 1 June
30	31	Stefano Bonetti	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Speed Motor	18:32.504	122.092	Saturday 1 June
31	40	Mark Goodings	Kawasaki ZX-10R ZXT00S	LMT Motorsport	18:32.966	122.041	Saturday 1 June
32	48	Darryl Tweed	Yamaha YZF-R1M B4S	Never be Clever Racing	18:33.825	121.947	Saturday 1 June
33	52	Erno Kostamo	BMW S1000RR K67	Suvic by Penz13	18:35.331	121.783	Saturday 1 June
34	50	Mike Norbury	Suzuki GSX-R1000R L9	Team York Suzuki / McNeill	18:35.822	121.729	Saturday 1 June
35	35	Mark Parrett	BMW S1000RR K46	C & C Ltd	18:37.415	121.556	Saturday 1 June
36		Baz Furber	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	DC Auto's Newtown	18:44.247	120.817	Saturday 1 June
37	60	Richard Charlton	Yamaha YZF-R1 BX4	KRG Motorcycles / Michelin	18:47.358	120.484	Saturday 1 June
38		Paul Cassidy	Yamaha YZF-R1M 2KS	Island Fulels by eSIM Go	18:53.043	119.879	Saturday 1 June
39		Forest Dunn	Suzuki GSX-R1000R L9	Forest Dunn Racing	18:53.522	119.828	Saturday 1 June
40	65	Kevin Keyes*	Yamaha YZF-R1M 2KS	Daracore Racing	18:58.807	119.272	Saturday 1 June
41		Martin Morris	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Draincure & Son Racing	18:59.887	119.159	Saturday 1 June
42		Michal Dokoupil	Kawasaki ZX-10R ZXT02L	MECA Prestige	19:07.712		Saturday 1 June
43		Jorge Halliday	Yamaha YZF-R1 B3L	Stanford Halliday Racing	19:10.009		Saturday 1 June
44	64	Craig Szczypek	Kawasaki ZX-10R ZXT02M	Manor Flooring / Oxman Carpentry	19:30.644	116.028	Saturday 1 June

01/06/2024 13:16:27

Page 1 of 1



**TOURIST TROPHY** 

























