

ISLE OF MAN TT RACES

MONDAY 27 MAY - SATURDAY 8 JUNE 2024

Isle of Man TT Races - Qualifying 7 Superbike Qualification - Fast Laps

Pos	No	Rider	Machine	Sponsor	Lap Time	Speed (mph)	Session
1	10	Peter Hickman	BMW M1000RR K66	Monster Energy BMW by FHO Racing	16:57.485	133.494	Saturday 1 June
2	6	Michael Dunlop	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	MasterMac by Hawk / MD Racing	16:57.963	133.431	Saturday 1 June
3	7	Joshua Brookes	BMW M1000RR K66	Monster Energy BMW by FHO Racing	17:05.249	132.483	Saturday 1 June
4	3	Dean Harrison	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Honda Racing UK	17:08.626	132.048	Saturday 1 June
5	1	John McGuinness	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Honda Racing UK	17:12.215	131.589	Saturday 1 June
6	2	Jamie Coward	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	KTS powered by Steadplan Group	17:20.639	130.524	Saturday 1 June
7	11	Conor Cummins	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Milenco by Padgett's Motorcycles	17:21.574	130.406	Saturday 1 June
8	20	Mike Browne	Aprilia - T Bike RSV4 1100	Mike Browne Racing / IN competition	17:28.901	129.496	Saturday 1 June
9	12	David Johnson	Kawasaki ZX-10RR SE ZXT02H	Platinum Club Racing Kawasaki	17:32.254	129.083	Saturday 1 June
10	25	Nathan Harrison	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Honda Racing UK	17:34.045	128.864	Saturday 1 June
11	28	Michael Evans	Suzuki GSX-R1000R L7	Michael Evans Racing	17:47.988	127.181	Saturday 1 June
12	23	Brian McCormack	BMW M1000RR K66	Roadhouse Macau by FHO	17:52.844	126.606	Saturday 1 June
13	22	Julian Trummer	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Jackson Racing powered by Prosper2	17:52.941	126.594	Saturday 1 June
14	29	Ryan Cringle	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	AGR Motorsports	17:53.391	126.541	Saturday 1 June
15	43	Amalric Blanc	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Team B&M Gazzz 58 / HML	17:54.204	126.445	Saturday 1 June
16	18	Shaun Anderson	Suzuki GSX-R1000R L9	Team Classic Suzuki	17:56.595	126.164	Saturday 1 June
17	37	Marcus Simpson	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	LMR powered by Jon Cuff Electrical	18:06.736	124.987	Saturday 1 June
18	47	Jamie Cringle	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	AGR Motorsports	18:11.304	124.464	Saturday 1 June
19	38	Matt Stevenson	Kawasaki ZX-10RR ZXT02N	Dafabet Racing	18:13.863	124.173	Saturday 1 June
20	27	David Datzer	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	CD-Racing	18:13.998	124.157	Saturday 1 June
21	36	Jonathan Goetschy	BMW S1000RR K67	Optimark Road Racing Team	18:14.693	124.079	Saturday 1 June
22	26	Samuel West	BMW M1000RR K66	THWG by moto-hub.co.uk	18:16.366	123.889	Saturday 1 June
23	41	James Chawke	Suzuki GSX-R1000 L7	Chawkie Racing / Lyonara Coldstores	18:16.481	123.876	Saturday 1 June
24	30	Allann Venter	BMW S1000RR K67	Lekka Racing/ Tag 43	18:16.792	123.841	Saturday 1 June
25	57	Eddy Ferre	BMW S1000RR K67	Optimark Road Racing Team	18:17.644	123.745	Saturday 1 June
26	59	Joey Thompson	Yamaha YZF-R1 B3L	Seventy Four Racing by Genertech	18:17.840	123.723	Saturday 1 June
27	39	Timothee Monot	Kawasaki ZX-10RR ZXT00Z	Morbihan Moto	18:19.392	123.548	Saturday 1 June
28	45	Rhys Hardisty	Yamaha YZF-R1M 2KS	Never be Clever Racing	18:20.314	123.445	Saturday 1 June
29	14	Michael Rutter	BMW M1000RR K66	Bathams Ales	18:26.966	122.703	Saturday 1 June
30	61	Paul Potchy Williams	Yamaha YZF-R1M B4S	Lee Williams / Phill Jenkins	18:27.074	122.691	Saturday 1 June
31	44	Jonathan Perry	Kawasaki ZX-10RR ZXT00Z	Gordon Huxley Racing	18:28.027	122.585	Saturday 1 June
32		David Rigby	BMW S1000RR K67	I.M.Racing / Cuplas / 6one Clothing	18:28.324	122.553	Saturday 1 June
33		Stefano Bonetti	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Speed Motor	18:32.504		Saturday 1 June
34		Mark Goodings	Kawasaki ZX-10R ZXT00S	LMT Motorsport	18:32.966		Saturday 1 June
35		Mike Norbury	Suzuki GSX-R1000R L9	Team York Suzuki / McNeill	18:35.822		Saturday 1 June
36		Mark Parrett	BMW S1000RR K46	C & C Ltd	18:37.415		Saturday 1 June
37		Baz Furber	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	DC Auto's Newtown	18:44.247		Saturday 1 June
38		Richard Charlton	Yamaha YZF-R1 BX4	KRG Motorcycles / LCC Group	18:47.358		Saturday 1 June
39		Paul Cassidy	Yamaha YZF-R1M 2KS	Island Fuels by eSIM Go	18:53.043		Saturday 1 June
40		Forest Dunn	Suzuki GSX-R1000R L9	Forest Dunn Racing	18:53.522		Saturday 1 June
41		Kevin Keyes*	Yamaha YZF-R1M 2KS	Daracore Racing	18:58.807		Saturday 1 June
42		Martin Morris	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Draincure & Son Racing	18:59.887		Saturday 1 June
43	66	Michal Dokoupil	Kawasaki ZX-10R ZXT02L	MECA Prestige	19:07.712	118.34/	Saturday 1 June

01/06/2024 13:13:46

Page 1 of 1



TOURIST TROPHY

























